Weekly Therapeutic Gong Journeys at the Kootenay Sound Healing Centre!

Limited capacity due restrictions regarding COVID-19, please register to reserve a spot as space is very limited at this present time. Email Theresa at ohmlilly@gmail.com or call the centre, 250-225-3518

Beginning November 1st we are on MOUNTAIN TIME!!!

Friday evening at 6:30pm mountain / 5:30pm pacific time

Sunday afternoon at 1:30pm mountain / 12:30pm pacific time

Getting Here:

We are at #691 Riondel Road TRAIL ENTRANCE

4kms down the Riondel Road.

Less than 10 minutes or 5 kms from Kootenay Bay Ferry Landing,

75 minutes from Nelson via the Kootenay Lake Ferry

75 minutes from Creston.

Use the Walk-in Trail Entrance.

Additional parking on the northeast side of Riondel road.

Please do not park south of centre on private driveways.

Coming from across the lake?

We are less than 10 min from the Kootenay Lake Ferry Landing.

Friday evening: take 4:30pm ferry (pacific time) to arrive at centre by 6:30pm (mountain time) Leave centre to catch the 8:00pm/7:00pm ferry back.

Sunday: take the 11:30am ferry (pacific time) to arrive at the centre by 1:20 pm (mountain time). Leave the centre to catch the 3:00pm/ 2:00pm ferry back.

250 feet walk in through the forest trail and bridge over the Yasodhara Creek.

We have blankets and mats, just bring your water bottle

$20.00 sliding scale

includes 5% GST

Please register with theresa@kootenaysoundhealing.ca, or 250-225-3518  to reserve your spot, space is very limited.