Sound has the power to heal our wounds, ignite our spirit, change consciousness, and re-unite us with the divine harmonies and rhythms of the universe

Donna Carey, PhD, L.Ac. , co-founder of Acutonics

Therapeutic Gong Journeys

***Wednesday ***

*** Time Change!!! Starting December 21st:

2:00pm to 3:00 pm PT  

or 3:00pm to 4:00pm MT

Friday  

7:00pm to 8:00 pm PT

or 8:00pm to 9:00pm MT

Sunday  

12:30 to 1:30 pm PT

 or 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm MT


$33.00 per person

or buy a 10 pass for $200 

(you can include your guests in your pass)

 

 

 

 

Coming across the lake?

We are 5 kms from the Kootenay Bay Ferry Landing

6:10pm ferry will get you here for 7pm pacific time

11:30am ferry will get you here for 12:30pm pacific time

1:10pm ferry will get you here for 2pm pacific time 

 

 

Winter Solstice Gong Journey  Wednesday December 21st

2:00 – 3:00 Pacific Time

3:00 – 4:00 Mountain Time

Register with Theresa, theresa@kshc.ca

 

Looking to register for a class or purchase any Acutonics® products?
Visit our new site

Conscious Breathing

with Gongs and other Instruments

Blanche Tanner from Lifeshift Seminars will lead this workshop accompanied by the magical sounds of Will and Theresa.

Please register with Theresa at theresa@kshc.ca

$75 per person

 

 

Saturday November 26

1:30 pm – 4:30 pm Mountain Time

12:30 pm – 3:30 pm Pacific Time 
 

Solstice Gong Journey

This therapeutic gong journey was created by William Morris and Theresa Lee Morris for the Saturn Jupiter conjunction on the December 21 Solstice. Saturn brings

Listen »

Jupiter and Pluto

This recording was done on April 4th 2020 by William Morris and Theresa Lee Morris. Mastering done by William Morris. This was performed at the

Listen »

Testimonials